protek 9770 hd ip

Discussion in 'Satellite TV' started by cactikid, Oct 16, 2016.

  1. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    15
    looking for info on this box as gift has died ,there is suppose to be a series of button presses to do to access your nline info wonder if anybody knows cheers.
     
  2. jimbo

    jimbo Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,001
    Likes Received:
    35
    got elsewhere

    1. Press "USB" button (extreme left hand corner on remote)
    Once you have got the "USB menu" box in the top left hand corner, proceed to point 2 below & press the "+in square" button
    2. Press the "+in square" button (just above the blue button on the remote)
    You will now have a "Server List" window displayed.
    With "Server 1" highlighted press "OK" button
    3. You now have a new window where you enter all the details from your n-line.
    Can't be more detailed that that I'm afraid.
    Good luck
     
    cactikid likes this.
  3. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    15
    10 out of 10 m8 can confirm on my remote its usb then button under menu brings upto 8 servers .
     
  4. jimbo

    jimbo Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4,001
    Likes Received:
    35
    well it may help others? Ta.
     
  5. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    15
    yep limited info on these boxes around and never liked german forums or my ability to translate them,might get a chance to get 2 of them working again as the third one is sd lol.
     

Share This Page