Import Bouquets Issues on Zgemma !!!

Discussion in 'Digital TV' started by Mendi, Oct 4, 2019.

  1. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    I am have issues pressing the yellow button, but its saying file download error. I am trying to Import Bouquets but its not letting me do it.


    Any idea why ?
     
  2. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    Is this cable,sat ,iptv.Have you had bouquets before?Would your provider sources on box need an update.
     
  3. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    Managed to sort it out only just. I have one issue i had old line on box that gone missing it was running to December not IPTV, how do i get this back on the box also Thank you :)
     
  4. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    What format was the line and cam used ,CWS with mgcamd,CCcam or Oscam and was your format changed.By any chance does the cam need to be restarted again.
     
  5. Jethro

    Jethro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    256
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Unemployed
    Location:
    Wednesbury
    Take you're time mendi m8.
     
    Mendi likes this.
  6. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    MY EPG not working today or bringing up my channels list, any idea why ? CCcam it was. I cant get it to my channels, or see why list of channels, I am badly stuck on TV guide with options of Favorites TV. with time running across the screen. Maybe the cam need restarting again who knows, and how do i do this thank you.
     
  7. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    Sorry its Oscam not ccam.
     
  8. Jethro

    Jethro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    256
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Unemployed
    Location:
    Wednesbury
    Bin it and get mag box 322 preloaded, a lot easier for you to play m8.
     
  9. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    Mag box 322 sent link to the stuff cheers. Also cant you help me on my matter?
     
    Jethro likes this.
  10. reddiesel

    reddiesel Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,515
    Likes Received:
    126
    Location:
    Beds
    What image are you using ? they have usually got bouquets channel lists already sorted with a virgin skin so it looks like a proper epg, if you have tried updating it you shouldnt, it updates itself but you need to have set where it stores the info etc, if it was previously working then you have probably ballsed it up by importing new bouquet lists, try giving it a fresh channel rescan.
     
    Mendi and Jethro like this.
  11. Jethro

    Jethro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    256
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Unemployed
    Location:
    Wednesbury
    Sorry m8, I'm like you plug and play.
     
  12. lincsat

    lincsat Super-Dooper Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    5,570
    Likes Received:
    270
    Location:
    In front of the PC
    OScam and CCcam are nothing to do with IPTV. You should know about the XC panel as used by 95% of IPTV servers was taken down and the replacements aren't as good and take some configuring. The majority of servers are getting things sorted but EPG will be low on their priority list.

    I generate my own EPG but that's another story and not for the total novice
     
    Mendi, Jethro and cactikid like this.
  13. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    I got this


    Favorites TV
    Last Scanned



    I used to have list of Sport on there and Movies, and nothing is there anymore. My Oscam line has line still running and nothing is working :(, Sky-sports News was working with few movies channels.
     
  14. reddiesel

    reddiesel Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,515
    Likes Received:
    126
    Location:
    Beds
    I thought you were talking about a cable line not iptv ! i tried that a couple of years ago didnt think much of it, quality of picture poor and glitchy, maybe there are better ones now, what lincsat is saying is why your epg has packed up !
    Are you not using vm cable channels anymore ?
     
  15. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    VM Line still working but some reasons my channels are not on. Anyone know who is doing a 6 month line cheaper for IPTV. How do i fix the EGP, if anyone know anything thank you.
     
  16. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    If you still have an active Vm line go into softcam manager and restart your cam.
     
    Mendi likes this.
  17. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    Where do i find this on the box. Menu ? slightly forgotten how u do this :(:(
     
  18. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    menu-setup-softcam-softcam manager.

    Get a note book and write down and have it beside box for next fix.
     
    Jethro and Mendi like this.
  19. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    563
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    I got a list here on the screen

    Manage Extension
    Software Restore
    Flash online/restore



    Which one is it mate. Restore your Zgemma H9T with new fireware?
     
  20. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    None of them ,go through your menu and look for softcam.
     
    Jethro and Mendi like this.

Share This Page