Zgemma H2h

Discussion in 'Digital TV' started by Mendi, May 2, 2019.

  1. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    :D:D:D:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
     
  2. reddiesel

    reddiesel Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,515
    Likes Received:
    126
    Location:
    Beds
    Info panel - softcam panel -Its oscam you should have running not ccam, if its not running press green restart.
    Dont keep switching it off by the plug it's safe left on standbye and you wont have reboot problems.
     
    Mendi, Jethro and cactikid like this.
  3. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    I gone in to this, and press the green to restart Soft cam panel V.20 but i cant get the box working, that i am doing for my friend. Sorry to go on again, but this thing should be straight forward process for me.. OSCAM 11352 its showing in yellow strip and active CAM 1 OSCAM 11352 at the bottom the writing showing.
     
  4. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    It has scan it, just now and saying warning and numbers started counting and still no picture coming on after its done its scan.
     
  5. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    Your confusing me also as stopping or starting a cam box does not do a scan for channels?
    When a job is done it puts up a message on screen saying ******* done and counts down to 0 and message vanishes which is normal.
     
  6. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    Its hard to understand this box :(:(
     
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2019
  7. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    Plenty of you tube videos if you google and WATCH them.
     
  8. FlyerUK

    FlyerUK Ye Olde Sat Surfer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    46
    Occupation:
    Retired, AT LAST!!!
    Location:
    Sth Manchester
    Mendi, why not just bite the bullet and get a legit box from $ly or Virgin, it would save all this hassle you seem to have ;-)

    P.
     
    Jethro likes this.
  9. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough
    Also my mate box will not work after doing everything right adding the C Line my friend did this, does he need separated line than my he is also on Virgin Media ? or u can test these boxes on your own line? It was working few days back on my line, until i payed out for a C line last night, it will not work now, just blank screen coming up :(
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2019
  10. cactikid

    cactikid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    308
    Was the line converted to use by CCcam to oscam converter and entered into correct location.
     
    Mendi likes this.
  11. Mendi

    Mendi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Middlesbrough

    Yes the guy forgot to turn my line on :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: guess the warm weather got to his head ;)
     
    cactikid likes this.
  12. Jethro

    Jethro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    257
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Unemployed
    Location:
    Wednesbury
    Mendi m8, you say in one post it should be straight forward for you, then you don't understand this box, is that before you have had a drink or after as you are confusing me as well,why don't you do what FLYER UK said m8.
     

Share This Page